Naval Group

2018-2021: Support for the project to renovate museum spaces at the museum's Paris site

  • 2018-2021: Support for the project to renovate museum spaces at the museum's Paris site
  • 2011: Realization and donation of the frigate model Horizon Chevalier Paul entered the museum's collections
  • 2010: 41th Marine Show
  • 2008: Creation and donation of the model of the Projection and Command Building (BPC), the Mistral, entered the museum's collections
  • 2008: "Landings" exhibition (2008) at the Paris Navy Museum

Naval Group

Naval Group is a French industrial group specializing in the military naval industry, nuclear energy and marine infrastructure. World leader in naval defense, he is the heir to French arsenals born in the late seventeenth century and the Directorate of Construction and Naval Weapons (DCAN), became the Directorate of Shipbuilding (DCN) in 1991.

The group designs, builds and maintains submarines and surface ships. It also provides services for shipyards and naval bases. Finally, the group offers a range of solutions in marine renewable energies. Attentive to the challenges of corporate social responsibility, Naval Group is a member of the United Nations Global Compact.

Naval Group's involvement in the nautical sector, through the sharing of its technologies and sponsorship and sponsorship activities, is also old. The group is a partner of the Grand Prix of the Naval Academy, the Pole France Voile de Brest, and works for the professional integration of athletes in reconversion.

Paris - Museum of the Marine - Presentation

The museum in Paris has closed its doors for renovation.

Naval Group

2018-2021 : Soutien du projet de rénovation des espaces muséographiques du site parisien du musée

  • 2018-2021 : Soutien du projet de rénovation des espaces muséographiques du site parisien du musée
  • 2011 : Réalisation et don de la maquette de frégate Horizon Chevalier Paul entrée dans les collections du musée
  • 2010 : 41ème Salon de la Marine
  • 2008 : Réalisation et don de la maquette du Bâtiment de Projection et de Commandement (BPC), le Mistral, entré dans les collections du musée
  • 2008 : Exposition « Débarquements » (2008) au musée de la Marine de Paris

Naval Group

Naval Group est un groupe industriel français spécialisé dans l'industrie navale militaire, l'énergie nucléaire et les infrastructures marines. Leader mondial du naval de défense, il est l’héritier des arsenaux français nés à la fin du XVIIe siècle et de la Direction des Constructions et Armes Navales (DCAN), devenue la Direction des Constructions Navales (DCN) en 1991.

Le groupe conçoit, réalise et maintient en service des sous-marins et des navires de surface. Il fournit également des services pour les chantiers et bases navals. Enfin, le groupe propose un panel de solutions dans les énergies marines renouvelables. Attentif aux enjeux de responsabilité sociale d’entreprise, Naval Group est adhérent au Pacte mondial des Nations unies.

L’implication de Naval Group dans le domaine du nautisme, à travers un partage de ses technologies et des activités de sponsoring et mécénat, est également ancienne. Le groupe est partenaire du Grand-Prix de l’École navale, du Pôle France Voile de Brest, et œuvre à l’insertion professionnelle des sportifs en reconversion.

 

Paris - Musée de la Marine - Présentation

Le musée à Paris a fermé ses portes pour rénovation.